ABOUT US | CONTACT US | SITEMAP |
home

Dixie Storage
131 McCormick Drive
Port Barre, LA 70577
Phone: 337-585-4553
Fax: 337-585-7750
Toll Free: 877-585-2044

Office Hours: Monday- Friday
7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Email: info@dixiestorage.com

To contact Cheryl, Danielle, Lanie, or Fallon by phone, please call: Ph. 337-585-3955 

To contact the security guard for after-hours drop trailer yard, please call: Ph. 337-418-5223 


Joey Doucet
VP/General Manager
Email:
Jbdoucet@dixiestorage.com

Jordan Doucet
VP/Manager
Email:
Jldoucet@dixiestorage.com

Deon Herpin
Assistant Manager/ Signs
Email:
Dcherpin@dixiestorage.com

Leslie Fusilier
Dispatcher 
Email: lfusilier@dixiestorage.com  

Brandy Lacassin
Assistant Manager/ Real Estate
Email: Bflacassin@dixiestorage.com

Nick Fontenot
Warehouse Manager
Email:
Nsfontenot@dixiestorage.com   

Cheryl Causey
Inventory Controller
Email:
Cacausey@dixiestorage.com

Danielle Gibson
Inventory Control Specialist
Email: Drgibson@dixiestorage.com  

Lanie Estilette
Inventory Control Specialist
Email: Lmestilette@dixiestorage.com  

Fallon Goodly
Inventory Control Specialist
Email: Fsgoodly@dixiestorage.com 
  

Tiffany Soileau
Office Manager
Email: Tsoileau@dixiestorage.com

Alicia Faul
Administrative Assistant/ Storage Units
Email:
Afaul@dixiestorage.com

Mindy Roy
Administrative Assistant
Email:
Mdroy@dixiestorage.com

April Boudreaux
Administrative Assistant/Inventory Control
Email:
Atboudreaux@dixiestorage.com

Jessica Lagneaux
Administrative Assistant/Human Resources
Email:
Jmlagneaux@dixiestorage.com  

Tommy Vidrine
Email:
Tvidrine@dixiestorage.com